Home

Minolta md 35 70 macro test

Minolta MD Zoom 35-70mm 1: 3

Das Minolta 100mm Makro efüllt all diese Anforderungen mit Bravour. Es ist ein wirklich gutes Objektiv. Ohne den dazugehörenden Zwischenring ergibt sich ein Abbildungsmaßstab von ca. 0.5, mit Zwischenring von 1:1. Wem das nicht reicht, der könnte noch auf ein Balgengerät zurückgreifen One of the better lens I have got some great shots with is the Minolta MD 70-210 f4 Zoom-Macro, very much in style like the 35-70 that you have listed here. Also I have a MC Tele Rokkor PF 135 f2.8, that differs from yours ( late version, its style looks like the MD ), both take excellent photos. So I agree with you on some things, but there are a lot of variables to consider.I think that the lens adaptors are a big one, some are better w/ certain lens. Lens condioton, even I have gotten a. The last statement is inspired me to do this test. Minolta MD ZOOM 35-70 mm f / 3.5 that I own is a second version (production of 1981-1983) without macro option, and with six blades in the aperture. Comparison of zoom lens with a prime lens is time-consuming and usually complicated, so I decided to make at a simple comparison in the near-field and far-field sharpens. I think that bokeh and. Zoom-Objektiven aus dem mittleren Bereich (also 28-85, 35-70, 35-105 usw.). Eins der getesteten Objektive ist das Minolta MD Zoom Rokkor 3,5/35-70mm (Preis übrigens ca. 700 DM). Über genau dieses Objektiv sagt ColorFoto: Beste Schärfe im Test (zusammen mit Mamiya-Zoom). Im Test ist alles dabei, was man sich so vorstellen kann. In der Gesamtwertung befindet sich dieses (Rokkor-)Minolta-Zoom auf Platz 3 (von 36 getesteten Objektiven)

Minolta MD Zoom 35-70mm 1:3

Makroobjektivtest - Sony, Minolta MD, Canon FD - YouTube Minolta MD 35-70/3.5 macro. Thread starter kevistopheles; Start date Aug 9, 2016; kevistopheles Premium Member. Aug 9, 2016 #1 orange by kevin dixey, on Flickr This was my absolute favorite lens on the Sony but I've not used on the Fuji until today. This lens has always been a funny lens for me. It's pretty large and definitely does not make for a compact kit (like I prefer) but I sure do like. This lens is a truly incredible macro tool - 100mm focal distance with a short (0.45m) Minimum Focusing Distance provides the optimal distance for macro-photography. Especially for demanding users the lens is able to provide magnification 1×1 - with the original macro ring

Minolta 35-70mm 1:3

  1. Das Minolta 3.5/50 mm Macro ist als klassisches, beinahe symmetrisches Planar ausgelegt. Im Gegensatz zu üblichen Objektiven wurde es aber auf den Nahbereich korrigiert. Ungewöhnlich für 1961: Die vierte und die fünfte Linse sind bereits aus hochbrechenden, niedrig dispergierenden Sondergläsern mit Seltenen Erden gefertigt
  2. First test of a new lens acquisition, the venerable 1980's Minolta MD 35-70 F3.5 Macro at 70mm F5.6. (2 clicks for full details) testing a Sony a7RII with an old manual Minolta MD Zoom Rokkor-X 35-70/f3.5 lens The clocks went back, the sun went down early
  3. .
  4. Not perfect conditions for the test I'm running, but I have to start somewhere.. X-E2, Minolta MD 35-70/3.5 Macro I'm testing a contrast-reducing filter combined with restoring the contrast in post. The theory behind these filters is that this gains a couple of stops of dynamic range at the expense of a little sharpness and has primarily been used in digital video (where sharpness is less.
  5. I also happen to have both the Minolta MD 35-70 F3.5 (non-macro) and and this Minolta AF 35-75 F4. However, I've only been able to test the MD version since I don't have the LA-EA2/4 adapter. The AF version does have some fairly decent reviews though. The one in the link you provided is the one I just bought from KEH ($39 shipped)
  6. Minolta MD 35-70 3.5 Macro, a real compact gem for my Nex :: Lenses :: Home :: Manual Focus Lenses Minolta MD 35-70 3.5 Macro, a real compact gem for my Nex Please support mflenses.com if you need any graphic related work order it from us, click on above banner to order

Minolta MD MC Objektiv Für Canon EOS Kameragehäuse Makro Adapter Hab ich selten benutzt und vor ner Weile für 25 € gekauft Nun brauch ich den Adapter nicht mehr, da... 9 € V Schreiben Sie mich an. Wir können verhandeln. Top Zustand,Soligor MC Zoom-Macro 35-70mm 35-70 mm 2.5-3.5 - Minolta MD in Baden-Württemberg - Nürtingen. Kostenlos Minolta MD 35-70/3.5 Macro Sony SEL1855: price paid: 39 USD (used) positive: Sharp, esp. stopped down just a bit to f5. Not as sharp as MD35-70/3.5 but close. Great colors. AF reliable and reasonably fast on Nex with LA-EA2. Bokeh not bad. Didn't have any issue with flare so far, as long as not shooting straight into the sun. Tiny for a zoom lens. Switch activated Macro mode allows shooting. Fokussierung: Manuell. oder Preisvorschlag. Brennweite: 35mm. 10 Beobachter. Minolta MD 3,5/24-35mm Zoom. Vollformat. EUR 129,00. Marke: Minolta. EUR 5,00 Versand

Minolta MD Zoom 35-70 3,5, sehr guter Zustand, voll funktionsfähig. Endet am 7. Jan, 19:21 MEZ Enjoy the videos and music you love, upload original content, and share it all with friends, family, and the world on YouTube The MD Rokkor 35-70/3.5 macro is not small, in fact, it's a a fairly large lens weighing in at 365 grams with an unusual way of working. The front element is large without much recess and I think the lens will benefit from a hood. The OEM hood is shallow and attaches like a pinch lens cap to the inside of the 55mm front ring of the lens, and if we ever get sunny weather here again I'll be.

Minolta MD 35-70mm 1:3

This is a spectacularly good lens. In my humble opinion it beats the highly regarded Pentax m 35-70mm zoom in every conceivable way. It is lighter, easier to focus, has a macro function, a constant fastest aperture and produces beautiful images. I have both lenses but if I reach for a zoom lens I reach for this one 95% of the time p.6 #3 · p.6 #3 · Ode to a lens - Minolta 35-70/3.5 Macro. I think I liked it a little more on the Nex than on the a7 mostly because the Macro mode was more useful. I had a more analytical look at it for my Review of the Minolta 3.5/35-70, my results: Bokeh changes character a lot between f/3.5 and f/5.6 The Minolta AF 35-70mm F/4 has a macro switch. It's located on the left side of the barrel, (see images above). You simply slide the tab forward as you turn the zoom clockwise, then release. It has an arrow pointing in the proper direction in case you get all flustered

Minolta MD 35-70mm f/3

  1. Its constant 3.5 aperture and offers 1:4 or 1:7 macro, It looks like the aperture is restricted also to allow constant aperture across the range but 2.8 is available to 60mm with the removal of a few small brackets. Will post some shots when it arrives. Jan 31, 2014. #2
  2. p.2 #4 · p.2 #4 · Ode to a lens - Minolta 35-70/3.5 Macro The Minolta 35-70mm macro looks to be a very good lens, reputably designed/made in collaboration with Leitz. Mine came fitted to my old Minolta X300, bought new in about 1984
  3. See Minolta MD 35-70mm f3.5 (Macro) Mod to f2.8-3.5 | Flickr - Photo Sharing! Although I've not tried the mod
  4. I have both the Minolta MD 35-70 f3.5 and the Minolta 35-70 f3.5 Macro focusing lenses (2nd and 3rd versions). I have used them on my EM10 and EM1s. They are both very nice and easy to use in manual focus mode. Both are small and relatively light. I prefer the macro versoin for the extra close focusing capabilities, but both are very sharp. i have informally tested quite a few mid-range manual focus lenses, and these are two of my favorites, along with the Pentax 35-105 manual.
  5. We and our partners process personal data such as IP Address, Unique ID, browsing data for: Use precise geolocation data | Actively scan device characteristics for identification.. Some partners do not ask for your consent to process your data, instead, they rely on their legitimate business interest. View our list of partners to see the purposes they believe they have a legitimate interest.
  6. ated in the second half of the 1990's
  7. jacketpotato wrote: I wondered how the Contax 35-70mm F3.4 compares to Minolta MD 35-70 F3.5 Macro 1:4 at 1/10th of the price. As I am in no position to purchase the Contax, I can forward my Minolta to anyperson interested. The Minolta does Trioplan like bubble bokeh, reason I purchased. £30 inclusive Royal Mail post

The 100mm f/3.5 Macro lens started it's life as an early MC Rokkor era lens (refer my Minolta lens history page for details) with a filter thread of 52mm. When the lenses were redesigned with commencement of the MC 2nd Generation the lens became a 55mm filter thread, and it assumed the basic design that would last with only minor changes up to the early MD era The Minolta MD ZOOM 35-70 mm f/ 3.5 is zoom lens for small-format SLR Minolta SR cameras. Angle of view: 63º-34º. The lens came in three variants: MD ZOOM Rokkor(-X) (1978-1981) MD ZOOM (1981-1983) MD ZOOM (1983-1997) The first two variants are just slightly different from each other. The third lens features a 7-blade aperture, a minimum focusing distance of 0.8 m and a macro mode. The lens was manufactured in the period of Minolta's collaboration with Leica, and the latter took advantage. MD III came in mid 1981 with the introduction of the Minolta X-700 and it's P-mode. To lock the smallest aperture, a little pusher was added to the aperture ring. Further most lenses from ultra wide to short tele were made to the same diameter. The rubber waffle of the focussing grip became finer, the mounting index became larger and the feet scale changed from green to amber. The diamond shaped F-stop-focus-index was replaced by a straight line. The focal length marking on the barrel now. Careful checking on my lens ballel, no Macro letter is observed except the enlarging ration at 200mm zoom ring position, so the Macro focusing design is not the most unlikely desire? Any way, with all some heavier weight, this zoom lens is one of the most excellent performance one among MD Zooms, so I feel. In addition, several Minolta SLR manual focusing lenses were modified adopting on to EOS mount with infinity focusing establishment, I'm sure you will enjoy if you come to my.

Rokkor 35-70/3.5 macro review TalkEmoun

Results from many lens tests of Minolta MC and MD lenses, taken from old photography magazines and compiled on a single page. MC and MD lens tests in photography magazines. These lens test results were copied from old issues of Dutch photography magazines (Focus and Foto; the source of each test is given at the bottom line). During the seventies and eighties, lenses were commonly tested by. I have two of the 35-70/3.5 MD (last Minolta-made 35-70) and find them quite good. The 24-50 is not yet in my collection yet either. , May 17, 2016 #1. Thanks for the feedback everyone! Mike, thank you for that link. I'd forgotten about that conversation, but after reading it, I remember it now. 2009 seems like it was a long time ago, and I have bought and sold so many lenses and other gear in. Welcome to my subjective reviews of some of the Minolta lenses that I have owned and used. These reviews may provide my personal opinion of the lenses, and give some examples of the types of photos that the lens enables. If you have enjoyed your visit to the site and would like to support the Rokkor Files please consider making a small donation. 7.5mm f/4 MD Fish-Eye : 16mm f/2.8 MD Fish-Eye. Minolta MD Rokkor 35-70mm f/3.5... - ROKKOR 100+. Happy Halloween! Minolta MD Rokkor 35-70mm f/3.5 lens on Sony A7. Halloween pws-halloween original photography photographers on tumblr original photographers spooky graveyard Moonlight tombstones cemetery gateway opened gate trees scary welcome enter come on in dark creepy beckoning fallen leaves.

Minolta MD 35-70 3.5 Abbildungsqualität? - Fotografie Foru

Zoom-Nikkor 3.3-4.5/35-70; Minolta MC 3.5/50mm Makro; Pentax-110 1:2.8 70mm; Soligor C/D Wide-Auto 2.8/28 MC; Micro-Nikkor 105mm 1:4; Porst Color Reflex MC 1.7/50 Macro Kleiner Test: Leica Summicron-R 2.0/50mm (3-Cam) Minolta MD Macro Rokkor 3.5/100mm; Meyer Görlitz Orestegor 4.0/300 M42 P6; Zuiko Auto-T 3.5/135mm; Konica Hexanon AR 2.8/35m I'm talking about Minolta MD 35-70 3.5 MACRO and the MD 130 2.8 late version (5/5). ivanlee August 2013 @panystac , those 58mm Rokkors are optically identical... now for the 50mm, there are about 3 or 4 different versions..

Porst Unizoom 35-70mm f3.5-f4.5 Macro MC (Fujica-X) Porst 24mm f3.5 WW-Macro X-M GMC (Fujica-X) Stein Optik 28mm f2.8 MC (Fujica-X) Soligor CD Zoom + Makro 60-300mm f4-f5.6 MC an A7II (KB) Steinheil Cassarit 2,8/50mm (Paxette) am VNEX universal (MFT) Berolina 250/5,6 Spiegeltele; Vergütungen OM - Zuikos Unterschiede; Tokina AT-X SD 2.8/300m Minolta war einer der ältesten Kamerahersteller Japans und bis 2003, nach Canon und Nikon, der drittgrößte der Welt. Die Firma existierte von 1928 bis 2006. Ein kleiner Teil der AV-DSLR-Systeme wurde von Sony übernommen und deren Kamera-Programm integriert. Geschichte. Die Unternehmensgeschichte reicht zurück bis ins Jahr 1928, als Kazuo Tashima am 11. November 1928 das Nichi-Doku. This Minolta Maxxum AF 50mm f/2.8 is a macro lens for all Minolta MAXXUM and Sony Alpha cameras. Used on today's Sony A99 it has image stabilization and ultra-fast autofocus. it does the same thing as Sony's 50mm f/2.8 for less than half the price.. It works perfectly on the Sony A99, except that the AF-D Depth Map AF (whatever that is) and the automatic lens corrections don't work

Minolta 100mm 4.0 MD II Makro und Minolta 50mm 3.5 MD III ..

Its spec sheet is pretty standard for the MD Rokkor-X lenses that would come to be Minolta's final manual focus lens lineup in the late 1970s and early '80s. With a maximum aperture of F/2, it's relatively quick while falling a bit short of fast prime status. Its minimum focus distance of 0.6 meters (almost two feet) is nothing to write home about. And with an aperture that only. MD ROKKOR 50/1.4: MD ZOOM ROKKOR 35-70/3.5: Minolta AF 50/1.4: Minolta STF 135/2.8[T4.5] Minolta AUTO ROKKOR-PF 55/1.8: Minolta AUTO TELE-ROKKOR PG 135/2.8: M-ROKKOR 28/2.8: M-ROKKOR QF 40/2: Minolta AF Zoom 35-70/4: Minolta AF ZOOM 35-105/3.5-4.5: Minolta 1979 tests: Minolta lens tests: Minolta 1967 tests: Minolta 1967 tests: Sharpness of some. Minolta 50mm f/3.5 MD Macro Manual Focus Prime Lens fits X700 X300 XD etc. £25.00. £5.99 postage. or Best Offer . 0 bids · Ending 8 Feb at 3:20PM GMT 9d 20h. Click & Collect. Minolta MD 500mm f8.0 Mirror Lens inc Filters (1218492) £169.99. Free postage. or Best Offer. Click & Collect. Minolta MD Rokkor-X 50mm f/1.7 1.7 Prime Manual Focus Lens Minolta MD Mount. £66.41. £32.80 postage. Ich habe vor vielen Jahren (noch im alten Jahrtausen) 2 Minolta Objektive gekauft, damals mit einer Minolta Spiegelreflex, die ich nun schon lange nicht mehr genützt habe. Jetzt möchte ich auf eine digitale Spiegelreflex umsteigen - voraussichtlich Modell Sony SLT A65V. Da man auch nur das Gehäuse..

Make Offer - 【MINT】Minolta New MD 35-70mm f/3.5 Macro Zoom MF Lens W/Caps From Japan #637 Minolta MF Lens MD 35-70mm F3.5 (Used Good Products) Store EXC++ $167.0 - Minolta MD Macro Rokkor 1:3,5/50 mm - Minolta Vectis Spiegellinsenobjektiv 1:8/400 mm - Minolta M-Rokkor 1:2,8/28 mm (für Minolta CLE) Möller-Wedel:. Runshuangyu Fotga Macro Lens Mount Adapter for Minolta MD MC Lens to Canon EOS EF Mount Camera 80D 77D 70D 60D 7D 6D 760D 750D 650D 600D 550D 500D 450D 400D 350D 5D Mark II III. 4.0 out of 5 stars 7. $12.99 $ 12. 99. FREE Shipping. Only 4 left in stock - order soon. FocusFoto 9th Gen AF Confirm Adapter for Minolta MD MC Lens to Canon EOS EF EF-S Mount Camera 80D 77D 70D 60D 5D Mark II III 5D2. Test on longitudinal chromatic aberration shows approximately the same picture - the Minolta MD Rokkor-X 85mm f2.0 they are more pronounced. Capability of macro shooting. By themselves, the lenses are not macro - minimum focus distance is not enough (Minolta MD Rokkor-X 85mm f2.0 - 0.85m, Jupiter-9 85mm f2.0 - 1.15m). Macro test

Video: The rated List of Minolta MD/MC Lenses on the Sony a7

Die beste Bildqualität liefert das Minolta in meinem Test im Bereich von Blende 2.8 bis Blende 8.0. Farben und Kontraste werden gut wiedergegeben. Lediglich chromatische Aberrationen waren im Praxiseinsatz teilweise deutlich zu erkennen. Diese können aber in Lightroom oder Photoshop relativ einfach beseitigt werden (manuelle Objektivkorrektur). Verzeichnungen oder Verzerrungen konnte ich bei diesem Objektiv auch keine ausmachen. Bei Offenblende erzeugt das Objektiv ein wirklich sehr. The Minolta AF 50mm F/3.5 macro was introduced in the mid 1990s, and was a less-expensive alternative to the Minolta AF 50mm F/2.8. What made it less expensive was the smaller maximum aperture, maximum reproduction ratio of half life size (1:2) instead of full life size (1:1), and lighter build quality, meaning lots of plastic. It's put together well though, and functions properly, as it should The MC Rokkor 58mm F1.4 & the Auto Rokkor 58mm F1.4 may (or may not) be the same optical formula (I could take both apart to check!!), but I did some optical tests a while back the MC was much better than the Auto. I have quite a few Minolta lenses: MC Rokkor 58mm F1.4 (probably 12 of these). These have very good resolution, contrast is not. Gebrauchtgerät Zustand B (gut erhalten / leichte Gebrauchsspuren) und S (Sammlerware) Optischer Zustand Linsen frei von Kratzern Putzspuren in der Vergütung Linsen klar / kein Glaspilz Äußerlicher Zustand Objektiv gut erhalten Mechanischer Zustand Blende arbeitet einwandfrei Blende ölfrei Fokus arbeitet einwandfre

Minolta 100mm f/2.8 Macro. Ergonomics are easy; the whole lens is a big rubberized metal grip for shooting, mounting and unmounting. If you're crazy enough to rig a test like this and look directly into the disk of the noonday sun (which was blinding in person) and put something dark to catch the ghosts, you will get a blob opposite the sun: Minolta 100mm f/2.8 Macro at f/8. I'm unsure. Minolta md vivitar Serie 1 1:3,5 70 - 210 mm. Hofheim am Taunus, Main-Taunus-Kreis. € 79. Minolta md vivitar Serie 1 1:3,5 70 - 210 mm ohne macken -Kratzer und fungus am Glas. Sony a7 getestet .Gerne Test bei Abholung Oder auch Versand vollkommen funktionsfähig. Bei dem Artikel handelt es sich unter Umständen um ein Vorführmodell oder um einen Artikel, der an den Verkäufer nach Gebrauch zurückgegeben wurde. Weitere Einzelheiten, z. B. genaue Beschreibung etwaiger Fehler oder Mängel im Angebot des Verkäufers Minolta md macro rokkor 1:3,5/50mm mit Adapter 1:1 Top Zustand funktioniert einwandfrei kein Kratzer Oder Pilz. 2. ebay-kleinanzeigen.de . Spam melden. Vor 4 Tagen. Minolta Objektive: 50mm 1.4 Makro Zoom 35-70 Makro Zoom 70-210 . Öhringen, Hohenlohekreis. € 149 ----- noch Mehr Objektive in meinen anderen Anzeigen :-) ----- Es stehen zum Verkauf: 1.) - minolta md Zoom 70-210mm 1:4 macro 2.

Minolta AF 100/2.8 Macro new: A-mount 1993 2639-110 32 9, circular 8/8 35 cm 1:1 (1×) extension, floating in-body motor no 1 mechanical, dual range - magnification scale, distance scale 98.0 146.0 71.5 55/front 510 512 550 bayonet round 6581-810 no yes yes black no steel front cap, rear cap, hood pouch LS-230 Das Objektiv AF 1,7/50 mm von Konica Minolta im Test. Wie lautet das Testfazit von »Foto Magazin Spezial«? Erst absichern, dann kaufen mit Testberichte.de This article was published 1980/Jul, so the result of the first generation 35-70/3.5. The second generation(no macro) was a bit better, and the third with macro was even better than the second one IMO minolta in Objektive: Manueller Fokus auf Ricardo günstig kaufen | Artikel neu und gebraucht kaufen & verkaufen auf dem grössten Online Marktplatz der Schweiz Ricardo

Large lot of lenses consisting of the following models: - Hanimex Tele-auto 2.8\\135 mm; - Yashica lens MC zoom 3.5-4.5\\35-70 mm; - Yashica lens ML 2.8\\135 mm; - Minolta MD zoom Rokkor 4.5\\75-200 mm; - Vivitar series 1L macro focusing zoom 2.8-3.8\\28-105 mm; - Vivitar series 1 macro focusing zoom 3.5\\70-210 mm; - Soligor 3.8\\75-205 mm; - Admiral Admiral auto zoom 4.5\\70 mm-230 mm. Das Minolta 135mm F2.8 (nicht STF) ist nun die dritte Festbrennweite von Minolta, welche ich mir gebraucht zugelegt habe. Ich habe diese Linse eigentlich nur wunders-halber gekauft. 135mm werden an einem APS-C Sensoren schon recht lang, wofür es für Portrait Aufnahmen schon schwierig wird, außer man geht sehr weit weg. Ich sehe es daher eher als kompaktes Lichtstarkes Tele, entspricht es an. This test can also determine the sharpness of the edge of the frame. 100% crop DOF test 100% crop Grid Center First method does not reveal the winner but the depth of field test leaves no doubt - Minolta MD 50mm f1.7 definitely sharper at the wide open aperture. Aperture f2.8 and f5.6 improve the sharpness, but still a Minolta MD 50mm f1.7 has an advantage. Test grid confirms this conclusion. Neewer Objektiv Mount Adapter für Minolta MD Objektiv an Sony NEX E-Mount Kamera A7 A7S a7sii A7R a7rii a7II A3000 A6000 A6300 A6500 NEX-3 NEX-3 C NEX-5 NEX-5 C NEX-5 N NEX-5R NEX-6 NEX-7 NEX-VG10/20 auf Amazon.de - Kameras und Zubehör zu günstigen Preise Minolta MD 28mm 1:2,8 Weitwinkel. Die Minolta MD 28mm 1:2,8 wurden um ca. 1983 an in großen Stückzahlen gefertigt. Das Objektiv hat am 24 MP Sensor der Sony A7 eine gute Leistung, abgesehen von der Vignettierung, die bei f2.8 deutlich sichtbar ist, kann das Objektiv bedenkenlos bei Offenblende eingesetzt werden.Durch abblenden steigert sich der Kontrast in den Bildecken.Die chromatischen.

Minolta MD ZOOM 35-70 mm f / 3

  1. The Minolta MD 45mm f/2 is a common slightly wide and fairly compact standard lens. The lens is from the time when they started making less expensive kit lenses. It is well made by today's standards, but not as nice as some of the older manual lenses, like the cheap feeling plastic aperture ring (most of the lens is still metal though). The lens has 6 elements in 5 groups, and has only a 5.
  2. e. They are made using a variety of vintage Minolta Rokkor lenses on modern digital cameras. They are in a sense a picture diary of my life. - Guy Biechele. Home; Archive; Ask me anything; Facebook; Theme; Water Views.
  3. uscule ball bearing pops out of its rightful place. It took me 30
  4. Exacta 35-70 Macro Nikon 35-70 (non AF) Zeiss Jena 35-70 (made in Japan) The stiff competition for this lens is the Pentax F35-70 which is great and cheap, two primes within one lens, short, fast and precise AF and usually around $ 50 or cheaper. Compared to the F35-70 the Cosina as a pure manual lens is crap as crap can be. Recommended only if you have a cheap camera which you want to give your kids to use for playing outside in the sandbox to learn how not to treat a camera

1. MD Zoom Rokkor 3.5/35-70: this one is great, as good as a 50mm prime lens. Some complain w.r.t. its performance at 70mm (reduced contrast when wide open), but from 35 to 50mm this is absolutely satisfactory even for the picky ones. 2. Tokina AT-X 2.8/35-70: It got a good reputation, but I am sorry to say, that it is much inferior to a corresponding Rokkor prime. The difference is not in the focal plane, but the depth of field seems to be much smaller. I bought this far too expensive, so. Selling my Minolta MD 35-70mm F3.5 Zoom and Macro Lens. Well looked after and in very good clean condition. Just a few specs of dust trapped inside. Apart from that, the lens is in perfect working order. Comes with front and back lens caps, and UV filter. Selling due to switching to medium format. Relisting due to error in my previous listing

Minolta 35-70 f/3.5-4.8 MD Zoom Wide-angle Lens. I bought a Minolta 35-70 MM MD lens. I still use film cameras as a hobby. As far as this particular lens, it is a excellant general use lens great for an all types of situations, both indoor and outdoor. The size is perfect and the weight is just what you need if you are going to carry the camera alot ,like walking around cities,historical areas or on a vacation. Or just simply taking a camera to parties and functions.I do a lot of black. Minolta Co., Ltd. was a Japanese manufacturer of cameras, camera accessories, photocopiers, fax machines, and laser printers. Minolta Co., Ltd., which is also known simply as Minolta, was founded in Osaka, Japan, in 1928 as Nichi-Doku Shashinki Shōten. It made the first integrated autofocus 35 mm SLR camera system. In 1931, the company adopted its final name, an acronym for Mechanism, Instruments, Optics, and Lenses by Tashima. In 1933, the brand name first appeared on a camera. Minolta MD 35-70mm f3.5 macro zoom lens. Good condition fully operational and complete with front lens cap and Minolta Lens Hoo

In summary, the positive points of the K-M AF f/2.8 50mm Macro (D) are: Good build quality Consistent across all apertures Smooth manual focus. The negative points are: AF slow and noisy (even for. 3198 Description <O:p According to Joe McGloin's MINMAN web site, the Minolta MD 35-105mm f/3.5-4.5 macro zoom lens (like the very similar MD 35-135mm) was manufactured by Tokina. The 14-element version was introduced in late 1983. This is a one-touch zoom with a sliding outer barrel. A depth-of-field scale is printed on the inner barrel The Minolta A-mount camera system was a line of photographic equipment from Minolta introduced in 1985 with the world's first integrated autofocus system in the camera body with interchangeable lenses. The system used a lens mount called A-mount, with a flange focal distance 44.50 mm, one millimeter longer, 43.5 mm, than the previous SR mount from 1958

Gute Minolta Objektive

- MD Zoom 35-70/3,5 [8/7] (ø55mm) 0,8m f/22 69x68,5mm 365g Minolta up-dated the previous 35-70mm with a macro mode. Despite the explosion of zooms in a standard range at this time, it was kept in the line-up for its quality, as well as for its comparatively low price for the budget-minded Alle Artikel der Kategorie Manueller Fokus für Minolta Kameras auf Ricardo günstig kaufen | Artikel neu und gebraucht kaufen & verkaufen auf dem grössten Online Marktplatz der Schweiz Ricardo The colors and the sharpness was looking just like files from the Fujifilm XF 35mm f/1.4. I took the camera out on a little street walk, without unloading the first test snaps onto the iMac. Focusing was the smoothest of all my vintage lenses. Damn near no resistance but still a solid feel MC Macro Rokkor (-X) QE 100 mm 3.5 serial 1115675. Weight 580 grams 89 mm x 72 mm (L x D) 55 mm filter thread : First generation MC Rokkor-X, heavy and well built mechanically. Knurled DOF lever on the side. Fully extended. The lens focuses from infinity to 1:1 scale

Minolta MD Zoom 3.5/35-70 Macro @ Der Lüthke Viere

Minolta MD 28-70mm f /3.5-4.8 MF Lens For Minolta Macro MD ZOO Mar 8, 2017 - Explore Penko Skumov's board Minolta Film Cameras on Pinterest. See more ideas about film cameras, vintage cameras, camera Advertisement Category: Want To Sell (WTS) Equipment Type: Lens Equipment Brand: Minolta Equipment Model: Minolta MD 28-85mm F3.5-4.5 (Macro Mode) Price (S$): $100 (fixed) Description: Optically perfect. No fungus, haze or scratches. This is a very highly regarded lens that is as sharp as the..

Some notes on MC lens compatibility with the XD7 and X-700 cameras: MC lenses do not have the extra tab on the aperture ring that communicates the value of the smallest aperture to the camera, so they cannot be used in program mode (P) on the X-700 or shutter priority mode (S) on the XD7. (To be more exact: when used in either of these modes, the camera cannot display the calculated aperture readings.) Secondly, the spring mechanism of the aperture blades on MC lenses is said to be different. Tests; Galleries. Bokeh and EFCS . Comparison bellows lenses . Comparison 28mm lenses . Comparison 28mm lenses close-up . Comparison Canon FD 35/2 vs. FE 16-35/4 . Comparison 35mm lenses . Comparison Leitz Summicron-R 2/50 vs. Zeiss Loxia 2/50 . Comparison Minolta 28mm 1:3.5 lenses . Comparison Minolta 100mm macro lenses . Comparison Minolta 135mm 1:2.8 lenses . Comparison Sony E 4/10-18mm vs.

Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Vintage Minolta lens AF 70 - 210 & AF 35 - 70 at the best online prices at eBay This one the classic Minolta SRT 101, the K1000 of the Minolta cameras. Of course the K1000 has a hot shoe, which wasn't added on the SRT line till the 101b, or till it became the 201. On the other hand, the 101 has full mirror lockup AND an aperture preview button. Wow. To sum: a solid classic all-mechanical design plus a fantastic 1.7 Rokkor lens in Minolta's own MC bayonet mount Minolta Spiegelreflexkamera günstig kaufen & verkaufenEine große Auswahl an analogen Minolta Spiegelreflexkameras finden Sie hier aus Deutschland. Minolta ist ein großer Hersteller modernster Spiegelreflexkameras. Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einer qualitativ hochwertigen und preisgünstigen Minolta Kamera sind, ist markt.de ihr kompetenter Partner. Sie können auch eine eigene kostenlose Kleinanzeige aufgeben Macro, Retroadapter, Minolta MD rokkor 1.2/50 mm, Landschaft, Photoshop, Panorama, Unterwegs in Berlin, Seitenupdates, kommende Ausstellungen, Kirchen, Vivitar 35mm f1.9 auto wide angle, Video, News. Virtueller Rundgang für das Museum Pankow. Donnerstag, 12. November 2020 Greta. Alle Blogbeiträge Panorama News. Im September durfte Continue reading 377 Hits 377 Hits Buchvorstellung: Otto.

Minolta MD adaptor works perfectly, giving me endless fun with their Rokkor MD and MC lenses. My prized vintage is a 1959 Canon 50mm 1.4 L39 mount. And that's the most troublesome as far as a adaptor goes. My first - Fotasy - wouldn't tighten the screwed-in lens, giving the (erroneous) impression it had stripped the threads. The second, a Fotodiox Pro, screws tight and works well, AND. Die Canon FD Teleobjektive 85 mm / 1.2 L waren ebenso interessant, rutschen aber auch mit Macken nicht in eine angenehme Preisregion. Trotz eines Zeiss 85 / 1.4 Objektives reizt das Canon nach wie vor. Zumal ich noch andere Canon FD Objektive auf Canon EF umrüsten möchte Harga: WTS Lensa Manual Minolta MC Rokkor PF 58mm f1.4 & 35mm f2.8 MD MountRp1.650.000: Harga: MINOLTA 58mm F1.4 MC ROKKOR PF - Bokeh Monster Vintage Lensa ManualRp1.200.000: Harga: Lensa Minolta Big Beercan 75-300mmRp1.600.000: Harga: Lensa Minolta 50mm f1.7 MC Rokkor PF 50 mm f 1.7Rp1.450.000: Harga: lensa minolta maxxum red 50/1,4 (rare)Rp3. Digital Moments: Access P-MC 35-70mm Macro Zoom 'Five frames with the Access P-MC 35-70mm Macro Zoom, on a wet and rainy day' Solid as a tank, being of all glass and metal construction, the lens weighs in at 460 grams, and comes with an array of four rings for manning (from back to front) Aperture, Macro, Zoom, and Focus functions Pixco Macro Minolta MD to Canon EOS Lens Adapter 5D Mark III 4000D(3000D) 2000D(1500D) 7D 600D 60D 6D 700D 70D . 3.7 out of 5 stars 11. $15.59 FocusFoto 9th Gen AF Confirm Adapter for Minolta MD MC Lens to Canon EOS EF EF-S Mount Camera 80D 77D 70D 60D 5D Mark II III 5D2 5D3 7D 6D 3000D 1500D 1300D 1200D 800D 760D 750D 700D 650D 100D. 2.8 out of 5 stars 14. $15.99 Fotodiox PRO Lens Mount.

Minolta MC Macro Rokkor-QF 50mm f3.5; Olympus Zuiko Auto-Macro 135mm f4.5 mit Macro Tubus 65-116mm; Revue Macro-Revuenon 24mm f4; Vivitar Auto Telephoto Macro 90mm f2.8; Vivitar Macro 55mm f2.8 ; Vivitar Series 1 Macro Telephoto 105mm f2.5; www.altglas-container.de . Fotografie mit manuellen Objektiven. Weitwinkelobjektive. Albinar. Super Albinar MC Auto 28mm f2.8; Asahi / Pentax. Asahi Super. Cosina 35-70mm f/3.5-4.8 MC Macro - Sample Images. Info and Reviews: Introduced: ?? Optical design: ?? elements in ?? groups Lens mount: Canon FD, Contax/Yashica, Fujica X, Konica AR, Minolta SR (MD, MC), Nikon F, Olympus OM, Pentax K Covers:. Hi all, Minolta MC/MD Rokkor lens are welcome on Digital Photography with the NEW customized EOS-MD flange. It is a new solution to mount the Minolta MD/MC lens on CANON EOS DSLR maintaining both infinity focus and original optical quality

The Minolta MC Tele Rokkor PF is fine for portraiture. Wide open it is sharp in the center, and the corners are soft. The bokeh is very pleasing and the lens handles well. Since this is a manual lens, to test this lens properly use a tripod. The tiniest movement will make the lens appear to be soft at lower shutter speeds. This is good advice for testing any manual lens. If you get a good copy. MINOLTA XD7 topmodel + MD 35/35-70 280PX Starter analog 35mm SLR LESEN READ /21. CHF 254,35. CHF 19,80 Versand . Minolta XD7 Kamera chrom mit Auto Winter D SHP 61162. CHF 220,12. CHF 22,12 Versand. oder Preisvorschlag. Minolta XD-7 SLR Kamera body analoge Spiegelreflexkamera silber . CHF 175,87. CHF 16,59 Versand. oder Preisvorschlag. Minolta XD 7 Kameragehäuse. CHF 132,72. CHF 18,79 Versand. The Vivitar Series 1 70-210mm f/3.5 VMC Macro Focusing Zoom lens was designed for and marketed by Ponder Minolta M/MD mount; 0312316 - Canon FL/FD mount; 0312291 - Nikon N/AI mount ; 0312372 - Konica AR mount; 0312408 - Olympus OM mount; 0312420 - Pentax K mount; Test Results. The previously mentioned Modern Photography review included these resolution test results: Resolution Results at. MINOLTA AF 100mm F/2.8 D MACRO Lens for Sony Minolta from Japan [Exc+++] C $226.91. shipping: + C $37.84 shipping [EXC+++] Minolta MC ROKKOR-PF 85mm f/1.7 Portrait Lens form JAPAN #2045. C $315.20. shipping: + C $37.84 shipping [Excellent] Minolta MD Zoom 35-105mm f/3.5-4.5 MF Lens from Japan #756580. C $44.27. C $49.19. shipping: + C $41.62 shipping . QUANTARY TECH-10 70 - 300mm 1:4 - 5.6. Bestellen Sie unseren Newsletter und erhalten Sie alle Aktionen und Angebote direkt in Ihrem Postfach

  • Yoyo store Europe.
  • ELSTER Umsatzsteuervoranmeldung login.
  • VW T5 Forum Österreich.
  • Formfleisch ungesund.
  • Clara oder Klara.
  • Landal Zeeland Last Minute.
  • Schach Übungen für Anfänger.
  • Comeback Steakhouse Mönchengladbach GESCHLOSSEN.
  • Commerzbank Immobilien Nordhausen.
  • Medjugorje Gebete.
  • Unresponsive yoyo Tricks.
  • LANDI Salzwassersystem.
  • Optoma ML750e.
  • Guggul Schilddrüse.
  • Pimpmykeyboard.
  • Meister Yoda Deutsch.
  • Online Marketing Weiterbildung IHK.
  • Glenfiddich 12 Angebot real.
  • Facebook Abzeichen bedeutung.
  • GDP data europe.
  • Günstige Wohnungen Wolfsburg.
  • Every circuit kostenlos.
  • Kurtaxe Kleinwalsertal 2019.
  • Deutsche Schule Kopenhagen Stellenangebote.
  • IKEA Bett NORDLI 140x200.
  • PSP Spiele 2018.
  • Hubble Teleskop Auflösung.
  • Elektronische Zeitschriftenbibliothek Mainz.
  • Erst wenn man alles verloren hat.
  • Besitzübergabe protokoll.
  • Instagram Follower kaufen kostenlos.
  • Handbuch Astronomie Oculum.
  • Maxi Cosi Pebble Gurte lösen.
  • Vintage Glühbirne E27 Bauhaus.
  • Ruh Winnie pooh.
  • CPE210.
  • Wt nordhessen.
  • Südkorea Wirtschaft.
  • Wasserbausteine Preis pro Tonne.
  • CAD Weiterbildung IHK.
  • Gerontopsychiatrische Tagesklinik Rostock.